Events

Saturday, 18 May 2019 to Wednesday, 22 May 2019
Host and Organization: INTA (International Trademark Association) - Place: Boston, Massachusetts, USA - LexDellmeier will attend
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 to Saturday, 29 June 2019
Host and Organization: ECTA (European Communities Trade Mark Association) - Place: Edinburgh, UK - LexDellmeier will attend
Sunday, 15 September 2019 to Tuesday, 17 September 2019
Host and Organization: INTA (International Trademark Association) - Place: Berlin, Germany - LexDellmeier will attend
Sunday, 15 September 2019 to Wednesday, 18 September 2019
Host and Organization: AIPPI - Place: London, UK - LexDellmeier will attend
Tuesday, 17 September 2019 to Friday, 20 September 2019
Host and Organization: MARQUES, Association of European Trade Mark Owners - Place: Dublin, Ireland
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 to Saturday, 28 September 2019
Host and Organization: GRUR - Place: Frankfurt, Germany
Wednesday, 2 October 2019 to Saturday, 5 October 2019
Host and Organization: PTMG (Pharmaceutical Trade Marks Group) - Place: Berlin, Germany - LexDellmeier will attend
Tuesday, 19 November 2019 to Friday, 22 November 2019
Host and Organization: INTA (International Trademark Association) - Place: Austin, Texas, USA